print logo
Main Content Anchor

Labor Relations Forum Members

Membership Listing

Membership Listing
NAME  DEPARTMENT  PHONE  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
​Kathaleen Reed ​Air Resources Board ​322-8197 kathaleen.reed@arb.ca.gov
Valerie Rogers​ Alcohol and Drug Programs​ vrogers@adp.ca.gov
Stephanie Portela Board of Equalization​ 324-0834​ stephanie.portela@boe.ca.gov
Ann Dickey California Conservation Corps ​341-3222 ann.dickey@ccc.ca.gov
​Margie McCune​ ​California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation​ margie.mccune@cdcr.ca.gov
​Tami Falconer ​California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation tami.falconer@cdcr.ca.gov
​Migdalia Siaca​ ​CDCR - California Correctional Health Care Services​ ​323-2536 migdalia.siaca@cdcr.ca.gov
Veronica Rodriguez California Energy Commission​ 654-4312 vrodrigu@energy.state.ca.us
Chris Main California Highway Patrol​ 843-3100 cmain@chp.ca.gov
Leslie Just California Public Employees Retirement System ​795-2510 leslie.just@calpers.ca.gov
Karyn Lehmann ​Department of Aging

karyn.lehmann@aging.ca.gov

Jackie Ahling Department of Child Support Services​ ​464-5200

jackie.ahling@dcss.ca.gov

Tina Ramirez Department of Conservation ​322-8164 tina.h.ramirez@conservation.ca.gov
Marian Jong-Hui Department of Consumer Affairs​ 574-8378 marian.jong-hui@dca.ca.gov
Angie Mejia Department of Developmental Services​ 322-9329​ Angie.Mejia@dds.ca.gov
Greg Plath​ Department of Education​ 319-0530​ gplath@cde.ca.gov
Phet Noyvong Department of Fish and Wildlife 653-1033 phet.noyvong@wildlife.ca.gov
Megan Desy Department of Forestry and Fire Protection​ 445-7906 megan.desy@fire.ca.gov
David Shary Department of General Services 376-5449​  david.shary@dgs.ca.gov 
Kelly DeRoss Department of Health Care Services​ 440-7337​ kelly.deross@dhcs.ca.gov
Monica Wilson-Pough Department of Housing and Community Development​ 263-6870 monica.wilson-pough@hcd.ca.gov
Sean Ahearn Department of Industrial Relations​ (510) 286-7273 SAhearn@dir.ca.gov
Jill Ellwood​ Department of Insurance​ 492-3933​ jill.ellwood@insurance.ca.gov
Charlain Swenson Department of Justice​ 324-3656 charlain.swenson@doj.ca.gov
Jeannette Sanders Department of State Hospitals 651-1260

Jeannette.Sanders@dsh.ca.gov

CHarlotte Clarke ​Department of Military ​854-3077 charlotte.m.clarke.nfg@mail.mil
David Keenan

Department of Motor Vehicles​

657-7738

dkeenan@dmv.ca.gov

Melissa Paden Department of Pesticide Regulation​ 445-3599 melissa.paden@cdpr.ca.gov
Hilda Herrera Department of Public Health​ 440-7348​ Hilda.Herrera@cdph.ca.gov 
Roni Jennings​ Department of Rehabilitation​ 558-5541​ vjenning@dor.ca.gov
Tisha Withers Department of Social Services​ 651-9763 Tisha.withers@dss.ca.gov
Jeff Pudoff​ Department of Technology Services​ 464-0712​ jeff.pudoff@dts.ca.gov
Christopher Hartung Department of Toxic Substance Control​ 323-4937 Christopher.hartung@dtsc.ca.gov
Cheryl McNulty Department of Transportation​ 227-2403​ cheryl.d.mcnulty@dot.ca.gov
Jason Drenik Department of Veterans Affairs​ 653-1984

Jason.drenik@calvet.ca.gov

Tom Beiler​ Department of Water Resources​ 653-7141​ tbeiler@water.ca.gov
Lisa Torres​ Employment Development Department​ 654-6545​ ltorres@edd.ca.gov
Cindy Abercrombie Franchise Tax Board​ 845-3687​

cindy.abercrombie@ftb.ca.gov

Carmel Mercedes
CalRecycle
341-7314 carmel.mercedes@calrecycle.ca.gov
Emon Graves​​ Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development​ 326-3269

emon.graves@oshpd.ca.gov 

Jaclyn Padilla Prison Industry Authority​ 358-17854 jaclyn.padilla@calpia.ca.gov
Patrick Gage​ State Compensation Insurance Fund​ 924-5101​ pgage@scif.com
Chris Fernandez State Water Resources Control Board​ 341-5126 christopher.fernandez@waterboards.ca.gov
Judy Otis​ Victim Compensation & Government Claims Board​ 491-3801​ judy.otis@vcgcb.ca.gov
​Cathy Powell ​California  Lottery ​822-8151

cpowell@calottery.com

​Dee Anne Holloway State Council on Developmental Disabilities ​322-5521

Deeanne.holloway@scdd.ca.gov

 

Associate Partners with the Forum

Associate Partners of the organization
NAME ORGANIZATION  PHONE  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
Richard Gillihan  CalHR - Labor Relations 324-9420

richard.gillihan@calhr.ca.gov

Pam Manwiller​ CalHR - Labor Relations​ 323-7995​ pam.manwiller@calhr.ca.gov 
Armando Hidalgo​ CalHR 324-9415​ armando.hidalgo@calhr.ca.gov
Gerard Anderson​ AdHoc Representative- State Controller's Office​ 445-5712​ ganderson@sco.ca.gov
Rosalyn Brooks​ SPIN Representative - Department of Conservation​ 322-8164​ rosalyn.brooks@conservation.ca.gov
  Updated: 4/14/2014
One Column Page
Link Back to Top